Hi-5 L.O.V.E.

I know I know, I should have posted this on Valentine’s Day. It’s a month later, and Japan and South Korea also celebrate White Day.

Eh, I’m a bit of a procrastinator, and I guess I forgot.

Besides, shouldn’t every day be a day to tell someone I love you?

Australian friends, kindly help me here: I think the appropriate age-progression is The Wiggles for the littlest children. Then the children advance to Hi-5. Then they move to S Club 7. After that, they’re on their own. Yes?

(Happy Pi Day, too!)

Hi!

