Find that blob! Name that letter!

While I was cleaning up, one of my playful 5th graders put little blobs of clay on some of the alphabet cards hanging on the wall.

She told me to find the blobs of clay and I had to name the letter on those cards.

Blobs? What blobs? I didn’t see any blobs!

Wait…! There’s one! On the upper case B! And there’s another blob on the lower case e!

Another blob? Let’s find it!

Oooooh…I suddenly have a whole new nifty way to review flash cards with my classes tomorrow! I can also stick little blobs of clay on items around the room and have students name those items!

Fun!

I can also stop using so many exclamation marks in one blog post! (Count them! How many?)

Hi!

