1000 Tulips

1000 tulips!

The elementary school by my old home is bursting with 1000 tulips in full bloom right now. So beautiful!

(No, I didn’t count them. I can’t count that high. My friend told me how many tulips there are.)

Which tulip color is my favorite? I can’t decide!

A tulip is named after Audrey Hepburn (1929-1993). Can I see this tulip at Keukenhof? (Hurry hurry hurry, Keukenhof is open only until May 16!)

(Not the best quality video, but oh my I have to have that song! Dank je!)

Hi!

