I believe I can fly

Okay, look, we all hate traffic jams, we’re miserable when the trains/buses/airplanes are delayed, and our parents are constantly telling us to get out of the house, get some fresh air, and see the world. Right?

Seriously, it’s 2011, and I say we should all be getting around town like this (clicky to watchy).

Wheeeeeeeee!

But okay, not this year. I understand. That would be gleefulness overload, and I know I’d deliberately fly right past my stop every single day.

Until then, can I at least have one of those nifty helmet cameras, which I’m hoping is a GoPro?

Hi!

