Slow Cooker Dip: Spinach Artichoke

Not that this completely makes sense to me: making a dip isn’t usually a time-intensive activity, is it?

Yesterday I was looking for just one easy slow cooker dip recipe to see what else I can make in my slow cooker. But then I landed on Vegetarian Slow Cooker’s pile of dips and frankly don’t know where to start.

Maybe that Spinach Artichoke dip?

Oh all right. The truth is, I’m just looking for an excuse to buy one of these 1.5-cup slow cookerlets.

Whoo!

Hi!

