Konapun: that mini fake food stuff

Got a dollhouse? Got hungry dolls?

Got Konapun?

You made loads of foods out of those Play-doh toys, right? Then you’ll likely have enormous piles of fun with Konapun. I don’t see how you can’t.

Konapun are DIY kits to make tiny versions of popular – usually Japanese – foods. If I’ve seen Konapun (こなぷん) kits before today, I say I had no clue what I was looking at.

Go ahead, sit up and watch all of RRcherrypie‘s vids, just like I did. Heads up: not all are vegetarian. All are, however, inexplicably mesmerizing to watch.

Fascinated? Facebook!

Aimed at people ages 8 and up.

Hi!

