Let’s Move: Get up and dance!

Everyone: set your clocks!

May 3 at 1:42 EST in the afternoon!

That’s when you dance Beyonce’s “Move Your Body” anti-obesity dance!

I love the idea, Michelle Obama, but I didn’t make the cut before to dance with Beyonce, and I don’t see how I’m going to manage her choreography now.

Can I just get up and dance my own dance at 1:42? (Anybody know why at 1:42?)

But boy oh boy I’ve always wanted to dance Fame-style in the school cafeteria. You, too?

Well now I’m all excited: let’s go see who else is doing this!

Loads more Let’s Move info.

[via]

Hi!

