Teachers’ Reading Lists

Hey, Teachers, what’s on your Summer Reading List?

I’ve been sitting here for about 15 minutes, clicking through the New York Times (clicking through a newspaper…aye, technology…), trying to come up with my own summer reading list.

You’d think it wouldn’t be so difficult. Just collect all of the books I’ve semi-started over the past few months. Plunk ’em all on the table and start from the top.

But then I read titles on other people’s reading lists, and I think, “Oooooooh, that title sounds fascinating, I hafta get that book!”

Unless I move to a Scandinavian country for the summer (those deliciously longer days, you know), I’ll never get all of this reading done.

*happy sigh*

I think I’m going to start right now. You, too?

One Response

  1. […] book snake game is a manageable way to keep track of your summer reading list […]

Hi!

