D B S A B-Z B!

If you had a grandparent during the last century, you probably read C D B!

If you’ve had young kids in this century, you’ve probably noticed that the They Might Be Giants lyrics for ICU are in the same style as C D B.

That’s not what I’m excited about.

I’m excited because I just now realized that C D B! was written by William Steig. The Shrek author. You knew?! See now, I think I’ve read more Mr. Steig books [Facebook] than I’ve been aware of.

Oh yay passing notes in class just got interesting again!

Thanks, Grandma!

Hi!

