That Alfred Hitchcock Cookbook video

I voluntarily watched one of the Psycho remakes with my family when I was a kid.

Too scared to remember which one, and I haven’t voluntarily watched another Hitchcock movie since. (Did I tell you about the orange Bubblicious gum I was chewing at the time?)

Ideally your own enthusiasm ought to be plenty to get your young ones into the kitchen. But in case you’ve got a reluctant teenage cook hanging around, maybe it will help to casually start with a Hitchcock movie marathon.

Then, show this pile of graduation project brilliance, Hitch: The Ultimate Hitch Cookbook.

Or maybe it’s better to skip the movies and just go straight to the video and the kitchen.

I certainly would.

Knives, food, action!

Hi!

