Which wrist watch?

I think my grandparents gave me my first watch when I turned 13, and I’ve insisted on wearing watches ever since.

Lately I’ve been drooling a tad much over this nano watch (with this wristband!!), but I can’t justify the expense.

*sigh*

I can, however, completely justify the expense and time (ahem) to make this origami watch. And what with the hands always set to 3:00, it will always be right after school, and I’ll always be on my way home!

*yay!*

Wait…will I ever actually arrive at home??

*uh-oh…*

From one of my favorite origami sites!

Hi!

