The Quarterfront?

I love visual pun costumes!

My 7th grade P.E. teacher was also one of the coaches for the school’s football (American football) team.

While no girls played football at the time, this coach nevertheless insisted on everyone – boys and girls – learning something of his favorite sport. I remember memorizing a whole bunch of referee hand signals.

A bazillion years later, I don’t remember any of those signals beyond “touchdown”, which I already knew.

**sigh**

Now I want to wear this costume and find that P.E. teacher: see? I learned something!

Sorta.

**grin**

Hi!

