Movie Time: The Ghost and Mr. Chicken

Haunted houses? Only when I’m smack in the middle of a group of family and friends who promise me zero interaction with the scary stuff.

Better yet, I’ll just wait outside.

Scary movies? Only in broad daylight with all of the curtains wide open.

And yet Jill highly recommends watching The Ghost and Mr. Chicken, starring Don Knotts, as a pleasant way to pass what’s left of the scary Halloween season.

**blink blink**

I trust Jill, so I’m going to take her word for it.

Just let me first call a group of my family and friends, and I will sit smack in the middle of them and have zero interaction with the scary stuff.

[Thanks, Jill! **wave wave**]

2 Responses

  1. Hee..hee!! Hope you enjoy it! Waving back.

    By the way, my son informed me last week that he would like to write to someone his age in Japan (He’s 10). Any ideas?

Hi!

