A is for Apron

I can’t reasonably explain my fascination with aprons, children’s aprons in particular.

Since you’ll be busy in the kitchen and the craft room with your children this holiday season (they *are* helping you, yes?), an apron or three seems like an awfully good investment.

Buy aprons or make your own or look around online for loads of inspiration.

I love these simple no-sew (lotsa fabric glue instead) holiday aprons suggested by Martha Stewart. I love even more the suggestion that the ornament version can be a small pocket and is thus a good place to store a cookie.

Oh the power of suggestion: now I furiously want an apron where I can store a jumbo blueberry muffin.

Hi!

