Those edible dreidels from Martha Stewart

“Edible dreidel” is not a tongue twister…is it? Hannukah starts 20 December!

I know, I’m skipping around a bit with the holidays.

It’s just that it might take me until then to find vegan kosher marshmallows around here. Oh wait, I can order vegan marshmallows!

And then oh I hafta practice my Hebrew writing.

And then I hafta find someone willing to try these.

Chocolate marshmallow dreidel, anyone?If your teeth aren’t crumbling yet from the sweetness, there are many more Martha Stewart marshmallow recipes among her pile of holiday candy. Make a dentist appointment before you head over there.

Hi!

