Simple Singing Stops Snoring

If singer Alise Ojay‘s information makes as much sense as I think it does, then singing can strengthen throat muscles, and stronger throat muscles can reduce snoring.

I can’t carry a tune in a bento box, and it’s quite likely that I snore enough to chop whole forests down. (Okay, now I want to collect snoring-related idioms.)

I might need to explore Alise Ojay’s singing exercises then test the results during several lengthy afternoon naps.

Shhhh….

[Thanks!]

[My original version of this post started out this way: Snorer? Sing! See, singing stops snoring, says singer. Sounds strange? Maddeningly fun.]

Hi!

