Dolls, dollhouses, and dee dee dee

No fair, my fifth graders gave me homework!

The board game was going terrifically well, and then I landed on the question that ended the lesson: Name 3 toys that begin with the letter D.

Ooooh! That’s easy!

Let’s see…doll, dollhouse, and…um…um….um………..um????

Four hours later and I still can’t think of one more common children’s toy that starts with D and isn’t a variation of doll_____.

So now I hafta find the answer by next week.

Yep, I’ve gone through the whole song.

Haaaaaalp.

Hi!

