Skipping across the Big Pond

And away we go!

Give a shout if you happen to be in the SoCal area! Not that I know my way around there yet, so likely you’d have to come find me. And me, oh I have no sense of direction.

Wait, what?

Quick recap: after almost 9 years in Tokyo, it’s time for me to move on to my next adventure! As usual, I have my Plans A, B, and C of what I intend to do. Invariably I wind up choosing Plan D. Not sure what that will be yet. Suggestions?

Goodbye, Goodbye
It’s time to go
Goodbye, Goodbye
I don’t wanna go…!

See you!

Oh wait, yes, as long as I can, I’ll continue blogging!

2 Responses

  1. I wish you luck! I’ll keep reading your blog. Keep in touch. Big Hug!

Hi!

