I lost my tooth! The Tooth Fairy lost my tooth, too!

I’m not sure the Tooth Fairy ever found my nephew’s latest tooth: he tends to toss and turn in his sleep, and who knows where that tooth is now.

Shh, don’t tell him that yet.

If I make this little Tooth Fairy Pillow, that might help keeping lost teeth in the general Big Pillow area.

But what’s this, is $1.00 the going rate these days? Per tooth?? Well now if I make this pillow, I just might have to strike a Finder’s Fee deal with the Tooth Fairy.

Did you see all those Easy Sewing Projects for Beginners (that’s mostly me!) on Martha Stewart’s site? No running with needles, but go go go!

Hi!

