Hugging a Whale: Ionna Vautrin’s Zoo

Come, please help me stare expectantly at my monitor.

Ionna Vautrin has made 3 perfectly huggable critters, each about 1m tall/long, and I would like to politely send the message that a whole bunch of us would really very much like to see a whole bunch more of these critters.

Seriously. That’s a ridiculously huggable whale, isn’t it?

I want to see a meerkat next! No, wait, how about a hippopotamus? A Canadian beaver?

Back I go to staring expectantly at my monitor…….

[via Swiss Miss!]

Hi!

