Bill Nye on Tying a bowtie

Can you tie a bowtie?

No no no, not the Already Tied And It’s Attached To Something Stretchy Which Is Great Because We’re In A Hurry kind.

I mean really tie a bowtie.

Can you?

Bill Nye the Science Guy is trying to teach me how.

He’s tried several times, and I’m not quite getting it.

I must learn quickly, so that I can teach The Nephews all about it before their next Bowtie Event.

More Bill Nye, please.

Word Nerds, do pay particular attention to the Dress the Knot section! *triple grin*

Hi!

