One Response

  1. Reblogged this on Earl Leonard – Music for Kids and commented:
    I approve of this message. Old school children’s entertainment had some qualities that I think are sometimes lost these days. Modern stuff has plenty of other good things going for it.

    In related news, I’ve decided I need to do some additional video shooting of smaller segments and side shows besides my big 6 Portico concerts to make the DVD the best it can be. This will delay production a bit, but I’m confident it wil be worth it. Especialyl as it’ll give me the chance to showcase a greater variety of songs and approach to playing for, and with, the kids.

Hi!

