Children’s Picture Books of 2012: Have you read them all?

Inspired by The Bookshelf Gargoyle‘s post on the 1000 best sellers of 2012 (according to the Book Depository), I scooted over to the New York Times to see what it claimed were the best children’s picture books as of 22 December 2012.

I’ll post Number 10 below.

Can you guess the rest of the list before you peek?

Then I beg you to excuse me: I have a pile of children’s picture books I must curl up with and read right now. I’ll be back!

Oliver Jeffers This Moose Belongs to Me

[The Bookshelf Gargoyle/The New York Times]

8 Responses

  1. I am hunting the moose. The moose will soon be mine.

  2. you guys are too funny! Great post, thanks.

Hi!

