Those felt fortune cookies

How’d I miss these felt fortune cookies when they first showed up on the craft-making scene?

I haven’t made them yet, so I don’t know how much of the whole how-to my young learners can manage.

I’ll swipe the idea of changing the felt colors to match whatever the exciting occasion is.

And I’ve already thought of the fortune that will go inside: “You found your fortune! This is it! Yay!”

Erm….I shouldn’t have said that fortune out loud, eh?

Okay, we’ll think of new ones.

Happy fortune cookie making!

Martha Stewart Felt Fortune Cookies

[Martha Stewart]

Hi!

