That snowperson glue craft

Perhaps I just need to be more trusting of my young ones.

I mean, I don’t let my young ones hold whole big bottles of glue, because these young artists are so awfully good at making the glue kasplort all over the place.

And now I’m considering helping them squeeze out copious amounts of glue to make a snowperson shape?

And they’ll not promptly put their curious little fingers into that attractive pile of glue?

Are you sure? Because *I* certainly would!

Hm, perhaps we’ll start with nice mostly roundish snowballs this year and try the snowpeople next year, yes?

Crafts for all Seasons Snowman Glue Craft

[Crafts For All Seasons]

Hi!

