That Phenomenal Over-the-Door School Supplies Organizer

Hands down this remains one of the better school supplies organizers I’ve seen!

Kindly help me decide: do I set it up now because I desperately need to find places for everything?

Or do I wait until August-ish when I have fistfuls of shiny new supplies for the new school year?

If this organizer is new to you, you must get thee to A Bowl Full of Lemons: you’ll get more photos and shopping info!

A Bowl Full of Lemons Over Door School Supplies Organizer

[A Bowl Full of Lemons]

 

Hi!

