Don’t eat the dog treats!

I am capable of eating plain, low-fat yogurt, and I can eat jarfuls of peanut butter.

Banana baby food? Probably ok.

I can eat honey.

Which means I can eat this frozen yogurt snack, right?

Until I stick a dog biscuit in each cup.

Then I can’t – won’t? – eat it.

Blecccccch.

Howzabouts I stick dog biscuits in only half of the treats?

Woof. Bow-wow. Arf.

Random Bits Of Goodness Doggie Fro Yo Recipe

[Random Bits of Goodness]

P.S. Northeastern United States-ians, I hope you stay warm and safe with that incoming pile of snow!
 

One Response

  1. […] Don’t eat the dog treats! (ewspider.wordpress.com) […]

Hi!

